2011 Event Sponsors

Government and Community Supporters
Event Sponsors
Award Sponsors

Government and Community Supporters

City of Ottawa
Community Foundation of Ottawa
Ville de Gatineau

Event Sponsors

Algonquin College
Epicuria Fine Food Store and Catering
National Arts Centre
the Copper Pot
the Ottawa Stilt Union
Théâtre Action
a Company of Fools
Marcil Lavallée
Shenkman Arts Centre
the Scone Witch
Cafe Arome
Fran Pearl
Laura Richardson
Ann Connors
Andy Massingham
Garrett Quirk
Alix Sideris
Farm Boy
Thom Fountain, Sales Representative, Keller Williams Ottawa Realty
La Nouvelle Scène

Award Sponsors

Office des affaires francophones – Government of Ontario
Tierney Stauffer LLP
OYP Theatre School
Mensour Agency
Theatre Ontario
Canadian Actors’ Equity Association
Syndicat des métallos
United Steelworkers / Métallos
Great Canadian Theatre Company
Joël Beddows & Lawrence Aronovitch
Kevin Falkingham
Fran & Paul Pearl
Victoria Steele